A year ago today I was nervously waiting for the first book in my Steele Standing series to go live. So, it’s with mixed emotions that I announce that Renegade, along with Mercy Denied and Shattered Faith, have been accepted by a publisher, and though they’re still available across multiple platforms, the rights have been handed over and they’ll be pulled from sale in the near future for release under the publishing company’s brand. 

This new road is the reason the release of the next installment of Margaret and William’s family has been delayed. Riker will be made available once all are settled and available through their new home. I’ll keep you guys posted as that time gets closer and more information is made available to me. 

Thank you so much for the support over the last year!

I’m setting up for my first newsletter! If you’d like to subscribe just follow this link.


Thanks for stopping by my corner of the world. I’m just getting my website reorganized and learning the changes WordPress has made, so more content will be added as I go.

You’ll find a bit of everything here. My work. Reviews to books I love. Ramblings. Anything is up for grabs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s